“My Bloody Valentine”

“My Bloody Valentine”

Release Date: January 16, 2009

I really enjoyed this movie and I think I may even enjoy it even more whenever I do watch it again due to being more familiar with some of the lesser known actors in this film. “My Bloody Valentine” is one of the few slasher films that have been made in the past couple of years. There need to be more of these made as they thrived during the 80’s.

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars.

Main Cast
Jensen Ackles……………Tom Hanniger
Jaime King………………Sarah Palmer
Kerr Smith………………Axel Palmer
Betsy Rue………………Irene
Edi Gathegi…………….Deputy Martin
Tom Atkins……………Burke
Kevin Tighe……………Ben Foley
Megan Boone………….Megan
Karen Baum……………Deputy Ferris
Joy de la Paz……………Rosa
Marc Macauley………..Riggs
Todd Farmer…………..Frank the Trucker

About coopsmoviezone

Star Wars is my all time favorite movie. Goal is to watch every single wide-released film ever made.
This entry was posted in 4 Stars, Horror, Mystery, Slasher. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

