“Miss March”

“Miss March”

Release Date: March 13, 2009

It has been years since I have seen this movie, but from what I remember, I could not stop laughing throughout the entire movie. Now if I go back and re-watch the movie today, I may not enjoy the film as much as I did back in the day, but I am going to guess that I still will receive a few good laughs. Four years in a coma and your high school sweetheart is now in Playboy. One hell of a way to wake up that is for sure.

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars.

Main Cast
Zach Cregger……………….Eugene Bell
Trevor Moore……………….Tucker Cleigh
Raquel Alessi………………..Cindi Whitehall
Molly Stanton………………Candace
Craig Robinson……………..Horsedick.MPEG
Hugh M. Hefner…………….Hugh Hefner
Carla Jimenez……………….Nurse Juanita

About coopsmoviezone

Star Wars is my all time favorite movie. Goal is to watch every single wide-released film ever made.
This entry was posted in 4 Stars, Romantic Comedy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

