“Extract”

“Extract”

Release Date: September 4, 2009

I’m usually all in for a Mike Judge movie, but this one, I was disappointed in after watching. While Mila Kunis was some nice eye candy in this one, she really did not bring anything to table. Sure there are some nice and hilarious parts in “Extract,” but the overall dullness was just too much for me. Maybe I need to go back and watch this one over again, but for now, I will stick with my below average rating.

Rating: 2 out of 5 stars.

Main Cast

Jason Bateman……………Joel

Mila Kunis…………………..Cindy

Kristen Wiig………………Suzie

Ben Affleck……………….Dean

 

About coopsmoviezone

Star Wars is my all time favorite movie. Goal is to watch every single wide-released film ever made.
This entry was posted in 2 Stars, Crime, Romantic Comedy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

