“Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy”

“Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy”

Release Date: December 9, 2011

Here is a movie that I was greatly disappointed in. Had very high expectations for it, but after I had completed the film, I realized that I either need to watch it again or this movie was a complete flop. Probably did not help that I kept on dozing off throughout the film, so maybe I missed some key components to the plot. However, Gary Oldman was phenomenal from what I watched. One of the best in the biz. If you are a fan of spy movies, then this movie should be right up your alley. If not, then watch at your own risk.

Rating: 2 out of 5 stars.

Main Cast
Gary Oldman……………George Smiley
Colin Firth………………Bill Haydon
Tom Hardy………………Ricki Tarr

About coopsmoviezone

Star Wars is my all time favorite movie. Goal is to watch every single wide-released film ever made.
This entry was posted in 2 Stars, Drama, Mystery, Thriller. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment